SING WITH ME TODAY ……I’m in Love with Jesus…. New Direction

New Direction- I’m in Love with Jesus

Every time I think about you
Every time I read about you
Every time I hear your name
I start to smile
Every time the sun starts shining
Every time the wind starts blowing
Every time I feel your anointing
I start to smile

Let me take the time to say I love You
Let me take the time to say I care

I love you Lord (Every time I think about you)
I love you Lord (Every time I read about you)
I love you Lord (Every time I hear your name)
I love you Lord (I start to smile)
I love you Lord (Every time the sun starts shining)
I love you Lord (Every time the wind starts blowing)
I love you Lord (Every time I feel your anointing)
I love you Lord ( I start to smile)

I’m in love with Jesus
And he’s in love with me

Yeah

Leave a Reply

