#Happy Birthday My Country

image

Unto us, a child is born
Unto us, a country is given
Though it seems we are driven
Surely the county of our dream will be reborn 

Through days of our toils and snares
Through days of our uncertainty
Of our eavesdropping saints
Surely the country of our dream will rise higher

I believe in you, my dearest country
I believe and see the end of the  tunnel

I pledge to my country Nigeria
To be faithful, loyal and honest
To serve Nigeria with all my strength
To defend her unity
And uphold her honor and glory
SO HELP ME GOD.

#GodBlessNigeria
#GodBlessmyPresident

Leave a Reply

