Teach Thy Wisdom to My Heart

ofAlltheRomanticPresumptionS

Yesterday was a day that started early and filled up quickly with fun times with family and friends. The day as a whole was so much better than Monday’s day as a whole. I’ve updated thelogo for my photography business, almost solidified my website ideas (now to just put them into virtual form), and sent off my film. I also had the privilege to hang out with a good friend and her two youngest. I can’t decide if I was more the audience or the entertainment–kids tend to make me confuse the two. Much laughter was had–and even some exercise happened.

Then I participated in the weekly Mother-Daughter craft day. It’s only been about 3 weeks since Mom and I first started the ritual so I’m not sure if I can call it a regular thing just yet. Although they do say that after the second time you do something…

View original post 565 more words

Leave a Reply

