Prints, prints, prints

Cristian Mihai

printIf you’ve been following my blog for some time now, you must now that I usually start my posts with a quote. Well, I am a bit obsessed about quotes, which is why I decided to make some really simple prints and sell them on society6.

slow_down

I hope these quotes give you that extra motivation that you sometimes need.

thing

There are quite a lot to choose from. Prices start from $13.52.

If you want to check them out, you can do so here.

View original post

Leave a Reply

